School Board 2018-2019

 
 
Fr._Jean_Baptiste_2.png

Fr. Jean Baptiste

Pastor

Screen Shot 2018-09-13 at 5.00.39 PM.png

Fr. Tran

Associate Pastor

The function of the Saint Joseph School Board is to act as a formal advisory board to the school principal, to assist in the development of goals and objectives for the school, to formulate policies that will guide the principal of the school, and to advance the mission of Saint Joseph School. 

The School Board shall be representative of the total Saint Joseph School community.  All members, except certain ex-officio members, are voting members.

The term of office for School Board Members will be for three years with the option of reappointment or reelection for a second three year term.  The terms from from July 1 - June 30.

 

Father Jean Baptiste - Pastor - frjohn@stjosephnashville.org

Father Tien Tran - Associate Pastor - FrTran@stjosephnashville.org

Michael La Haie - Principal - mlahaie@stjosephnashville.org

Scott Evens - School Board Chair - scott.evens@comcast.net

Erin Lee - School Board Secretary - ekrebels@aol.com

Denise Buck - Home & School Association - neesey33@yahoo.com

Robert Wingo - Grounds - rwingo1@hotmail.com

Troy Bartlet - Grounds - tkbart@comcast.net

Chris Cardwell - Athletics - ccardwell@gsrm.com

Angela Lanier - Finance - jade.eleana01@gmail.com

Shiju Jacob - IT - shiju.jacob@yahoo.com

John Baker - IT - pheatius@yahoo.com

Dr. Christine Foster - Policy & Planning - bababaca9@att.net

Beth Langlois - Policy & Planning - ebl121005@gmail.com

Lindsay Payne - Parish Relations - lindsaymichellepayne@gmail.com

Ginger DuBose - Faculty Representative - gingerdubose@stjosephnashville.org